CIS citizens banned from entering Russia without foreign passports
04 january 2015, 12:21 1433 views
Accordingly, the Russians, who are going about their business in neighboring countries, too, must have a passport.
However, this requirement will not apply to entry into the Customs Union countries and out of them (Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan).
Given that Kyrgyzstan is in talks to join the EAEC ( she intended to join the Customs Union and the EAEC from 1 January 2015, but the term has moved to May), the decision to enter Russia for its citizens on foreign passports while delayed. Representatives of this country until we can go to the internal passports, as well as the Russians can travel to Kyrgyzstan on them.