Now there will be 5 main specialties in the law institute
31 july 2013, 10:58 1215 views

altOn July 2nd, in the collection of laws of Republic of Uzbekistan №29 was published the decree of the President “On measures of further improvement of the training system of legal personnel”, the framework of which determines the list of main bachelors’ specialties in the Tashkent State Law University. The following directions are included in this list:

State law

Civil law

Criminal law

International law

Business law


Students of law faculties of National University and Samarkand State University passing to the II-IV years of bachelor as well as II year students of master course, are given the opportunity to complete the education and obtain diplomas in these higher educational institutions